Multi-Author Anthology from Cave Hollow Press.

Limited Stock

Murder, Mystery, Madness, Magic, and Mayhem

Thirteen haunting tales written by Missouri authors. Authors: Kevin Prufer, Catherine Berry, Jo Gallagher, Donna Volkenannt, Matt Bird-Meyer, Judith Kelvin Miller, Tim Hammack, C. J. Winters, Perry Beam,Jeanie Stewart, Donn Irving, Jodi Ralston, and Emily Spreng Lowery.

Honorable Mention in The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror, Ellen Datlow, Kelly Link, and Gavin J. Grant, eds., St. Martin's Griffin, 2003 edition for The Ice Tree (Catherine Berry), To Live in the Nick of Time (Donn Irving), and Freezer (Kevin Prufer).